q PSSC INDIA
 RFP for On-boarding of Assessment Agencies.     Registration for PowerUp certification course has been opened.

Operational Team
S.No. Name Designation Contact No./Ext. PSSC Email Id
1 Dr. V.K.Singh Chief Executive Officer 9810311666 ceo@psscindia.org
2 - CEO Sectt. 011-40793153 support@psscindia.org
3 Vacant Head (Certification & Quality Assurance)
4 Vacant Head (R & M)
5 Mr. Birendra Kumar Yadav Manager (F & A) 9650020785 birendra@psscindia.org
6 Mr. Bishwajeet Singh Assistant Manager 8340622610 bishwajeet.singh@psscindia.org
7 Mr. Gunjan Kumar Dubey Technical Officer 8968036402 gunjan.dubey@psscindia.org
8 Mr. Rahul Kumar Technical Officer 8210063987 rahul.kumar@psscindia.org
9 Mr. Saif Ali Technical Officer 7905473309 saif.ali@psscindia.org
10 Mr. Tarun Kumar Associate (Assessment & Operations) & Admin 9818384006 tarun@psscindia.org, results@psscindia.org
11 Ms. Rupa Kumari Account Assistant 7759908806 accounts@psscindia.org
12 Mr. Rahul Kumar Office Assistant 9650612701 operations@psscindia.org